Skip to main content

About Us

Nov 01, 2022 9:00 am

About Us

RheumNow is providing conference coverage of the 2022 ACR Convergence meeting being held in Philadelphia, PA (and virtually). RheumNow’s faculty members are rheumatologists from around the world who will report on important data being presented, providing insight, perspectives and key takeaways. Their reporting and opinions are their own, and do not necessarily reflect the views of RheumNow.


Following are the RheumNow faculty covering 2022 ACR Convergence:

Faculty and Contributors

Cassandra Calabrese, DO

Leonard Calabrese, DO

Antoni Chan, MBChB, FRCP, PhD

Robert Chao, MD

Richard Conway, MD

Jack Cush, MD

Kathryn Dao, MD

Eric Dein, MD

David Liew, MD FRACP

Patricia Harkins, MD

Arthur Kavanaugh, MD

Jonathan Kay, MD

Bella Mehta, MD

Aurelie Najm, MD, PhD

Peter Nash, MBBS, FRACP

Olga Petryna, MD

Janet Pope, MD, MPH, FRCPC

Michele Petri, MD, MPH

Michael Putman, MD

Jose Scher, MD

Julian Segan, MD

Catherine Sims, MD

Jeffrey Sparks, MD, MMSc

Ahkil Sood, MD

Rachel Tate, DO

Yuzaiful Yusof, MD, PhD, MRCP

RheumNow’s expanded coverage of the annual #ACR2022 meeting is sponsored in part by Novartis and BMS. All content chosen by RheumNow and its Faculty.